You searched for:

hull inspection jobs

Refine Search

Top Employers

  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
1 - 9 of 9 Job(s)
  • CandidateAsia Group Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: , Shipbuilding, Hull, QA, QC, Safety, QEHS
    Summary: We are a specialist recruiter for the Oil & Gas industry: Civil, Structural, M&E, Safety, QA, Quantity Surveyor, Design, Planning, Instrumentation, Control, Piping, Surveyor, Drafting, System Inte..
    Singapore
    1-10 years
    Share
    Posted : 14th Jan 2018
  • Volt Service Corporation Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: testing
    Summary: My client is a world player in the equipment and inspection industry and are on the lookout for an experienced Manufacturing Design Engineer specializing in Electronics and Systems Engineering , R..
    Singapore
    5-10 years
    Share
    Posted : 23rd Dec 2017
  • Forward Search Consulting Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: SMT Printing and Inspection
    Summary: Semiconductor MNC seeking individuals for an Application Manager. Candidates should be familiar with SMT printing technology and committed to provide a high-level of customer satisfaction support ..
    Singapore
    5-7 years
    Share
    Company Profile
    Posted : 5th Dec 2017
  • CandidateAsia Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: , Shipbuilding, Hull, QA, QC, Safety, QEHS
    Summary: We are a specialist recruiter for the Oil & Gas industry: Civil, Structural, M&E, Safety, QA, Quantity Surveyor, Design, Planning, Instrumentation, Control, Piping, Surveyor, Drafting, System Inte..
    Singapore
    1-10 years
    Share
    Posted : November 2017
  • I-Pharm Consulting Pte. Ltd
    Keyskills: Inspection, Finished Goods, Biotech
    Summary: An exciting opportunity for an experienced strong leader within the area of Quality Control, to join a leading multinational biologic developer and manufacturing company.
    Singapore
    10-20 years
    Share
    Posted : November 2017
  • CandidateAsia Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: , Shipbuilding, Hull, QA, QC, Safety, QEHS
    Summary: We are a specialist recruiter for the Oil & Gas industry: Civil, Structural, M&E, Safety, QA, Quantity Surveyor, Design, Planning, Instrumentation, Control, Piping, Surveyor, Drafting, System Inte..
    Singapore
    1-10 years
    Share
    Posted : October 2017
  • Abcom Trading Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: , QC Inspection
    Summary: Responsible for storage & processing of High Nickel & Special Alloys Scrap
    Singapore
    2-5 years
    Share
    Posted : October 2017
  • 3leads Resources Sdn Bhd
    Keyskills: sort, inline inspection
    Summary: We are hiring for our Client in Singapore for a Data Analyst who has 2-3 years of experience in electronic/semiconductor industry on yield analysis, data analysis, scripting e.g. one or more from ..
    Singapore
    2-12 years
    Share
    Posted : August 2017
  • CandidateAsia Pte Ltd
    Keyskills: , Shipbuilding, Hull, QA, QC, Safety, QEHS
    Summary: We are a specialist recruiter for the Oil & Gas industry: Civil, Structural, M&E, Safety, QA, Quantity Surveyor, Design, Planning, Instrumentation, Control, Piping, Surveyor, Drafting, System Inte..
    Singapore
    1-10 years
    Share
    Posted : July 2017
 
Get jobs in your inbox